Dawn | Washington D.C. Portrait Photographer

About two weeks ago I attended my very first Photoshop World in Washington, D.C., and it was amazing!  One of the highlights for me was the Westcott Shootout on the Expo floor. They provided beautiful lighting and gorgeous models! This was the first day of three; I’m still going through my photos, so look forward to more in the next few days!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Dawn | Washington D.C. Portrait Photographer

  1. Pingback: Another look at Dawn | Jessica Veltri Photography

Leave a Reply

